de

Hotels

Hotels: You would rather leave the search for suitable hotels and event locations to us? No problem: We will gladly support you in this process – free of charge and uncomplicated. Simply select hotels and locations and ask us for a quote. Of course, you can also simply start the enquiry with us without selected establishments. We will gladly take over the location search for you and your team.

Hotels & Event Locations – MICE Service Group

For our national as well as international requests we work together with renowned hotel chains. Since 2009, we have had an excellent network with these hotel chains. This gives us valuable background knowledge regarding new openings, specials, offers & changes in the conference and congress sector, which we pass on to our customers.

The MICE Service Group team ensures successful events. Reliably and free of charge. The MICE Service Group arranges hotels, event locations and supporting programmes free of charge for all those planning events such as seminars, workshops, meetings and team events in Switzerland, neighbouring countries and European cities.

Please contact us free of charge and without obligation, we look forward to working with you.

Hotel Schweizerhof – Zurich

Bahnhofplatz 7 , 8001 Zürich

Number of rooms
99
Number of group rooms
4
Number of meeting rooms
0

The traditional Hotel Schweizerhof Zurich is located opposite the main train station where the famous car-free boulevard “Bahnhofstrasse” starts. In a few steps you enter the world of exclusive shops, admire the most attractive sights and reach the new business district “Europaallee”. This central location with international flair is the perfect venue for successful meetings. […]

Hotel St. Gotthard

Bahnhofstrasse 87 , 8021 Zürich

Number of rooms
143
Number of group rooms
3
Number of meeting rooms
5

Centrally located at the Bahnhofstrasse close to the main railway station New and renovated conference rooms with state of the art technology Fresh and seasonal cuisine Relaxing and modern hotel rooms Lobster & Oyster Restaurant (fine dining) Lobbybar-Bistro Summer terrace Piazzetta

Fred Hotel Zurich

Limmatstrasse 5 , 8005 Zürich

Number of rooms
48
Number of group rooms
2
Number of meeting rooms
6

The Fred Hotel Zurich is the perfect base for exploring Zurich. The seminar and conference hotel is the ideal place for your business meeting or seminar. Seminars & meetings – six modern conference rooms are available for conferences and seminars. The bright conference rooms with daylight offer space for up to 50 people – free […]

memox.world – Zurich Europaallee

Reitergasse 9 , 8004 Zürich

Number of rooms
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
3

memox.world – Zurich Europaallee is the innovative space directly at Zurich Main Station. 3 meeting rooms for up to 180 people are at your disposal. memox.world – Meetings at Zurich main station Innovative spaces and meeting rooms are waiting for you for workshops, conferences, training courses or events. The room setup is created according to […]

Sorell Hotel Zürichberg

Orellistrasse 21 , 8044 Zürich

Number of rooms
66
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
6

The Sorell Hotel Zürichberg is special. The quiet, natural location far away from the hustle and bustle of the city makes the Sorell Hotel Zürichberg a very special place for events, conventions, meetings and conferences. Sorell Hotel Zürichberg – Your seminar hotel in Zurich The unique view of Zurich, Lake Zurich and the Alps will […]

Novotel Zurich City West

Schiffbaustrasse 13, Zürich, Switzerland , 8005 Zürich

Number of rooms
144
Number of group rooms
3
Number of meeting rooms
4

The 4-star Hotel Novotel Zurich City West is located in the vibrant Zürich West district. It offers all amenities for meetings and private parties. Novotel Zurich City West – conference and business hotel in Scandinavian style With their multifunctionality, our 4 seminar rooms offer space for up to 300 people. Our meeting rooms convince with […]

Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel

Turbinenstrasse 20 , 8005 Zürich

Number of rooms
300
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
11

The Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel is located in the heart of Downtown Zurich West. Whether you are traveling to Zurich on business or for leisure, the hotel offers you the perfect accommodation with complimentary Internet. The spacious hotel rooms and suites are comfortably equipped and each offer panoramic views. Both the Club Lounge with complimentary […]

Crowne Plaza Zurich

Badenerstrasse 420 , 8040 Zurich

Number of rooms
365
Number of group rooms
11
Number of meeting rooms
11

A four-star hotel in trendy Zurich West with free WiFi, meeting facilities and easy access to the city centre Crowne Plaza Zurich hotel offers four-star accommodation in the trendy Zurich West district, with fast routes to the heart of the city. Stroll five minutes to the nearby tram stop and reach old Zurich in 10 […]

H+ Hotel Zürich City

Badenerstrasse 537 , 8048 Zürich

Number of rooms
159
Number of group rooms
1
Number of meeting rooms
2

The H+ Hotel Zürich City is a modern seminar hotel in the business district Zurich West. For workshops, trainings or events 4 seminar rooms with daylight are available. These can be partially combined with each other. Ideal for conferences with up to 80 people. H+ Hotel Zürich City – Seminar hotel with optimal accessibility The […]

memox.world Albisrieden Zurich

Albisriederstrasse 199 , 8047 Zürich

Number of rooms
0
Number of group rooms
4
Number of meeting rooms
4

memox.world Albisrieden in Zurich is a meeting space with a wide range of possibilities. And exactly the right meeting place if you are not looking for classic conference or seminar rooms. Four rooms for up to 265 people are waiting for you. memox.world Albisrieden – innovative meeting space in Zurich The memox.world at Albisriederstrasse 199 […]

FIVE Zurich

Döltschiweg 234 , 8055 Zurich

Number of rooms
87
Number of group rooms
2
Number of meeting rooms
3

The FIVE Zurich Hotel is located at the foot of the Üetliberg. In only 10 minutes by car you are in the city center and in 20 minutes by car at the main airport of Zurich. Direct access to public transportation is just a 2-minute walk away. FIVE Zurich – Meetings & Events in Zurich […]

Courtyard by Marriott Zurich North

Max-Bill-Platz 19 , 8050 Zürich

Number of rooms
152
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
7

The Courtyard by Marriott Zurich North seminar hotel is located in a prime location. Close to Zurich Airport, only seven minutes from the Old Town and within three minutes walking distance from Zurich Oerlikon train station. The ideal venue for meetings, seminars and conferences. Very easy to reach, also for your international participants who fly […]

Best Western Hotel Spirgarten

Lindenplatz 5 , 8048 Zürich

Number of rooms
49
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
7

The Best Western Hotel Spirgarten in Altstetten is your personally managed hotel in Zurich. Within a few minutes you can reach Zurich city center by tram. The Zurich Altstetten train station and the Letzigrund stadium can be reached in a few minutes on foot. You can reach Zurich-Kloten airport in 20 minutes by train. Thanks […]

Das Zelt

Herostrasse 7 , 8048 Zürich

Number of rooms
Number of group rooms
2
Number of meeting rooms
2

Switzerland’s biggest touring theatre Unique ambiance due to the tent landscape Conferences and entertainment at the highest stage our artists will enrich your conference The DAS ZELT team assistes and advises you during the whole process. Together we arrange a programme which meet all of your requirements for the conference

Hotel and Restaurant UTO KULM

Gratstrasse 1 , 8143 Zürich

Number of rooms
55
Number of group rooms
9
Number of meeting rooms
9

On the Uetliberg high above Zurich you can expect 4-star comfort and a breathtaking view of the city, Lake Zurich and the Alps. The UTO KULM Hotel and Restaurant on Zurich’s car-free local mountain is only half an hour away from Zurich’s business area and yet surrounded by beautiful nature. Hotel and Restaurant UTO KULM […]

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Hotels

Hotels: Sie möchten die Suche nach den passenden Hotels und Eventlocations lieber uns übergeben? Kein Problem: Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei diesem Prozess – kostenlos und unkompliziert. Einfach Hotels und Locations auswählen und bei uns anfragen. Natürlich können Sie auch ohne ausgewählte Betriebe einfach die Anfrage bei uns starten. Gerne übernehmen wir die Locationsuche für Sie und Ihr Team.

Hotels & Eventlocations – MICE Service Group

Für unsere nationalen wie auch internationalen Anfragen arbeiten wir mit renommierten Hotelketten zusammen. Seit 2009 sind wir mit den Hotelketten hervorragend vernetzt. Dadurch erhalten wir wertvolles Hintergrundwissen in Bezug auf Neueröffnungen, Specials, Angebote & Veränderungen im Tagungs- und Kongressbereich, welches wir unseren Kunden weitergeben.

Das Team der MICE Service Group  sorgt für gelungene Anlässe. Zuverlässig und kostenlos. Die MICE Service Group vermittelt kostenlos Hotels, Eventlocations und Rahmenprogramme für alle, die in der Schweiz, dem nahen Ausland und in Europäischen Städten Anlässe wie Seminare, Workshops, Meetings, Teamevents, planen.

Fragen Sie uns doch kostenfrei und unverbindlich an, wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

Hotel Schweizerhof – Zürich

Bahnhofplatz 7 , 8001 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
99
Anzahl Gruppenräume
4
Anzahl Seminarräume
0

Das traditionsreiche Hotel Schweizerhof Zürich liegt gegenüber dem Hauptbahnhof – dort, wo die berühmte autofreie Zürcher Bahnhofstrasse beginnt. In wenigen Schritten betreten Sie die exklusivsten Geschäfte und erreichen das neue aufstrebende Quartier Europaallee. Die zentrale Lage mit internationalem Flair eignet sich perfekt für erfolgreiche Zusammenkünfte. Die schallisolierten Meetingräume bieten Raum für 2 bis 60 Teilnehmende. […]

Hotel St. Gotthard

Bahnhofstrasse 87 , 8021 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
143
Anzahl Gruppenräume
3
Anzahl Seminarräume
5

Sehr zentrale Lage an der Zürcher Bahnhofstrasse nahe dem Hauptbahnhof Neue und renovierte Konferenzräume mit topmoderner Ausstattung Marktfrische Küche Grosszügige, ruhige und moderne Hotelzimmer Hummer- & Austernbar (Fine Dining Restaurant) Lobbybar-Bistro Sommerterrasse Piazetta

Fred Hotel Zürich

Limmatstrasse 5 , 8005 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
48
Anzahl Gruppenräume
2
Anzahl Seminarräume
6

Das Fred Hotel Zürich ist die perfekte Ausgangsbasis, um Zürich zu erkunden. Das Seminar- und Konferenzhotel ist der ideale Ort für Ihr Business Meeting oder Seminar. Seminare & Tagungen – sechs modern ausgestattete Tagungsräume stehen für Konferenzen und Seminare bereit. Die hellen Sitzungszimmer mit Tageslicht bieten Platz für bis zu 50 Personen – kostenloses WiFi […]

memox.world – Zürich Europaallee

Reitergasse 9 , 8004 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
3

memox.world – Zürich Europaallee ist das innovative Space direkt am Hauptbahnhof Zürich. 3 Meetingräume für bis zu 180 Personen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. memox.world – Zürich Europaallee: Tagen am Zürcher Hauptbahnhof Für Workshops, Tagungen, Schulungen oder Veranstaltungen warten auf Sie innovative Spaces und Meetingräume. Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse wird das Raumsetup erstellt. Nutzen Sie die Whiteboards […]

Sorell Hotel Zürichberg

Orellistrasse 21 , 8044 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
66
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
6

Das Sorell Hotel Zürichberg ist besonders. Die ruhige, naturnahe Lage fernab vom hektischen, städtischen Treiben macht das Seminarhotel Zürichberg zu einem ganz speziellen Ort für Veranstaltungen, Tagungen, Meetings und Konferenzen. Sorell Hotel Zürichberg – Ihr Seminarhotel in Zürich Die einmalige Aussicht auf Zürich, den Zürichsee und die Alpen werden auch Ihre Gäste inspirieren. Fünf grosszügige […]

Novotel Zürich City West

Schiffbaustrasse 13 , 8005 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
144
Anzahl Gruppenräume
3
Anzahl Seminarräume
4

Das 4-Sterne Hotel Novotel Zürich City West liegt im pulsierenden Zürich-West-Viertel. Es bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten für Tagungen und private Feiern. Novotel Zürich City West – Tagungs- und Businesshotel im skandinavischen Stil Unsere 4 Seminarräume bieten mit ihrer Multifunktionalität Platz für bis zu 300 Personen. Unsere Tagungsräume überzeugen mit hohen Fenstern und viel natürlichem Tageslicht, sowie […]

Renaissance Zürich Tower Hotel

Turbinenstrasse 20 , 8005 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
300
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
11

Das Renaissance Zurich Tower Hotel liegt im Herzen der Innenstadt von Zürich West. Ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat nach Zürich reisen, das Hotel bietet Ihnen die perfekte Unterkunft mit kostenfreiem Internet. Die geräumigen Hotelzimmer und Suiten sind komfortabel ausgestattet und bieten jeweils einen Panoramablick über die Stadt Zürich. Sowohl die Club Lounge mit kostenfreien Speisen […]

Crowne Plaza Zürich

Badenerstrasse 420 , 8040 Zurich

Anzahl Zimmer
365
Anzahl Gruppenräume
11
Anzahl Seminarräume
11

Das Crowne Plaza Zürich ist ein erstklassiges Businesshotel für Meetings, Events, Firmenfeiern, private Partys sowie Hochzeiten. Ideal und nahe am Stadtzentrum Zurich gelegen und nur 15 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt, bietet unser Konferenzhotel einen grossen und top modernen Ballsaal für bis zu 450 Personen und 9 weitere moderne Tagungs-und Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Das Crowne Plaza Hotel in […]

H+ Hotel Zürich City

Badenerstrasse 537 , 8048 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
159
Anzahl Gruppenräume
1
Anzahl Seminarräume
2

Das H+ Hotel Zürich City ist ein modernes Seminarhotel im Geschäftsviertel Zürich-West. Für Workshops, Trainings oder Veranstaltungen stehen Ihnen 4 Seminarräume mit Tageslicht zur Verfügung. Diese können teilweise miteinander kombiniert werden. Ideal für Tagungen mit bis zu 80 Personen. H+ Hotel Zürich City – Seminarhotel mit optimaler Erreichbarkeit Die Seminarteilnehmer können bequem mit dem Auto […]

memox.world Albisrieden Zürich

Albisriederstrasse 199 , 8047 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
0
Anzahl Gruppenräume
4
Anzahl Seminarräume
4

memox.world Albisrieden in Zürich ist ein Meetingspace mit vielfältigen Möglichkeiten. Und genau der richtige Meetingort, wenn Sie keine klassischen Tagungs- oder Seminarräume suchen. Auf Sie warten vier Räume für bis zu 265 Personen. memox.world Albisrieden – innovative Meetingräumlichkeiten in Zürich Die memox.world an der Albisriederstrasse 199 in 8047 Zürich bietet mit vier Räumen von 30-260m² […]

FIVE Zurich

Döltschiweg 234 , 8055 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
87
Anzahl Gruppenräume
2
Anzahl Seminarräume
3

Das FIVE Zurich Hotel liegt am Fusse des Üetlibergs. In nur 10 Autominuten sind Sie im Stadtzentrum und in 20 Autominuten am Hauptflughafen Zürich. Der direkte Zugang zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist in nur 2 Gehminuten erreichbar. FIVE Zurich – Meetings & Events in Zürich Das FIVE Zurich ist ein luxuriöses Lifestyle-Hotel mit 87 Suiten […]

Courtyard by Marriott Zurich North

Max-Bill-Platz 19 , 8050 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
152
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
7

Das Seminarhotel Courtyard by Marriott Zurich North befindet sich in erstklassiger Lage. Nah am Flughafen Zürich gelegen, nur sieben Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt und in drei Minuten zu Fuss vom Bahnhof Zürich Oerlikon zu erreichen. Der ideale Tagungsort für Meetings, Seminare und Tagungen. Sehr gut erreichbar, auch für Ihre internationalen Teilnehmer, die direkt zum […]

Best Western Hotel Spirgarten

Lindenplatz 5 , 8048 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
49
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
7

Das Best Western Hotel Spirgarten in Altstetten ist Ihr persönlich geführtes Hotel in Zürich. Innerhalb weniger Minuten erreicht man per Tram Zürichs Stadtzentrum. Der Bahnhof Zürich-Altstetten sowie das Stadion Letzigrund sind in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Mit der Bahn ist man innerhalb von 20 Minuten am Flughafen Zürich-Kloten. Durch das umfangreiche Angebot an Seminarräumen in verschiedenen […]

Das Zelt

Herostrasse 7 , 8048 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
Anzahl Gruppenräume
2
Anzahl Seminarräume
2

Grösstes Schweizer Tourneetheater Einmaliges Ambiente durch die Zeltinfrastruktur Rahmenprogramm Ihrer Tagung kann eine unserer hochkarätigen Shows sein Individuelle Gestaltung Ihres Anlasses: vom Steh Apéro bis hin zum Galadinner

Hotel und Restaurant UTO KULM

Gratstrasse 1 , 8143 Zürich

Anzahl Zimmer
55
Anzahl Gruppenräume
9
Anzahl Seminarräume
9

Auf dem Uetliberg hoch über Zürich erwartet Sie 4-Sterne-Komfort und eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Stadt, den Zürichsee und die Alpen. Das Hotel und Restaurant UTO KULM auf dem autofreien Zürcher Hausberg ist nur eine halbe Stunde vom Wirtschaftsraum Zürich entfernt und trotzdem inmitten schönster Natur. Hotel und Restaurant UTO KULM – Seminare mit einer […]

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.